Saturday Social Sessions for 2021 – all sessions run 1.30-3:30pm

Due to COVID 19 we have had to make some changes to our booking system. Due to the demand exceeding places we can offer for this sessions please email: joanne@rubysfund.co.uk to register your interest in attending. You will be offered a place by email so please keep an eye on your emails!

  • Saturday 30th January – Valentines Day theme
  • Saturday 27th February – Mother’s Day theme
  • Saturday 27th March – Easter theme
  • Saturday 24th April – St Georges Day theme
  • Saturday 29th May –
  • Saturday 26th June –
  • Saturday 24th July – Hawaiian Party & BBQ
  • Saturday 28th August – NO SESSION
  • Saturday 25th September – Princess & Superheros theme
  • Saturday 30th October – Halloween party
  • Saturday 27th November – Christmas party
  • December no family social