Saturday Social Sessions for 2021 – all sessions run 1.30-3:30pm

Book here!

  • Saturday 11th September – Princess & Superheros theme
  • Saturday 9th October – Halloween theme
  • Saturday 6th November – Firework theme
  • Saturday 4th December 
  • 2022
  • January – no session
  • Saturday 5th February
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Saturday 7th May 
  • Saturday 4th June 
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6th August
  • Saturday 3rd September 
  • Saturday 1st October 
  • Saturday 5th November 
  • Saturday 3rd December

All sessions are subject to change and follow current Government guidance for Coronavirus

Venue: Ruby’s Fund Sensory Centre, Roe Street, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1PG

Enquiries to: jessica@rubysfund.co.uk

BOOK HERE