STARTING FEB 2021

Due to COVID 19 we have had to make some changes to our booking system. Due to the demand exceeding places we can offer for this sessions please email: steph@rubysfund.co.uk to register your interest in attending. You will be offered a place by email so please keep an eye on your emails!

Every second Sunday of the month we run a SEND Sensory Sunday Family Session.

This sessions enable families to spend time together and meet with other families, in a fun and stimulating environment.  Our Family Support Worker is on site to help with those more challenging and sometimes overwhelming questions and situations, and a friendly team of cafe team are on hand to ensure everyone is catered to and comfortable.

This session runs every second Sunday of the month from 10AM – 12PM

COST: £2 per child

MORE ABOUT THE SESSION:  

We offer a great range of activities for the whole family to get involved in.

BOOKING REQUIRED?

Yes. Due to COVID 19 we have had to make some changes to our booking system. Due to the demand exceeding places we can offer for this sessions please email: steph@rubysfund.co.uk to register your interest in attending. You will be offered a place by email so please keep an eye on your emails!

Our Centre telephone number is 01260 277666

  • Saturday 10th January – no session
  • Saturday 14th February – Valentines Day special
  • Saturday 14th March – Easter theme
  • Saturday 11th April –
  • Saturday 9th May –
  • Saturday 13th June –
  • Saturday 11th July –
  • Saturday 8th August –
  • Saturday 12th September –
  • Saturday 10th October –
  • Saturday 14th November –
  • Saturday 12th December – Christmas theme