We run the SEND Sensory Sunday Family Sessions at:

Autism Inclusive,  Crewe 10am -12pm on the first Sunday of the month 

Ruby’s Fund, Congleton 10am-12pm on the second Sunday of the month 

These sessions enable families to spend time together and meet with other families, in a fun and stimulating environment.  Our Thriving Families team are on site to help with those more challenging and sometimes overwhelming questions and situations, and a friendly team of cafe team are on hand to ensure everyone is catered to and comfortable.

MORE ABOUT THE SESSION:  We offer a great range of activities for the whole family to get involved in.

BOOKING REQUIRED? Yes click here

Our Congleton centre telephone number is 01260 277666

All sessions are subject to change and follow current Government guidance for Coronavirus

CongletonCrewe
Sunday 24th October 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
No session in December 2021

Sunday 9th January 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 8th May 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
No august session
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
 
No session in January 2022
Sunday 6th February 2022
Sunday 6th March 2022
Sunday 3rd April 2022
Sunday 1st May 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022
Sunday 3rd July 2022
No august session
Sunday 4th September 2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022
Sunday 4th December 2022